Artist RADIO Explosions in the Sky (usa)

Please, enable javascript to start the music-player.
  • Day Eight

  • Yasmin the Light

  • Catastrophe and the Cure

  • The Long Spring

  • Welcome Ghosts

  • Day One

Explosions in the Sky Explosions in the Sky With a reputation for a scathingly intense live performance Explosions in the Sky was the next phenomenon in moody and dynamic instrumental indie rock. The quartet of Texas kids, made up of Mark
Smith and Munaf Rayani on guitars, Michael James on bass, and Christopher Hrasky on drums, has a dedicated fan base. Mark Smith guitar Chris Hrasky drums Munaf Rayani guitar Michael James bass Explosions in the Sky

Ctv Comment

Name : *
Emailadres : *
Your comment: allowed tags [b] [i]
(Maximum characters: 200)
You have characters left.
* required.

myspace twitter YouTube linkedin realrockradio
© Cineversity 2008-2012
Production © Manuel Wolf