Artist RADIO A Thorn For Every Heart (usa)

Please, enable javascript to start the music-player.
  • Object of no desire

  • Bitter Party of One

  • Born to Bleed acoustic

  • Better than me better than

  • Born To Bleed

  • Worthless

  • February

  • February Acoustic

  • Pick up the Pieces

  • Things Arent So Beautiful Now

  • Light this Fire

A Thorn For Every Heart is een rock-groep uit Chino Hills, CaliforniŽ. De nieuwe EP "Pick Up the Pieces" is net
gelanceerd. Ze klinken als Mindless Self Indulgence, maar het verschil zit hem in de teksten en intenties.

Ctv Comment

Name : *
Emailadres : *
Your comment: allowed tags [b] [i]
(Maximum characters: 200)
You have characters left.
* required.

myspace twitter YouTube linkedin realrockradio
© Cineversity 2008-2012
Production © Manuel Wolf