Artist RADIO Nattefrost (denmark)

Please, enable javascript to start the music-player.
  • Descending from the stars

  • Nightfall

  • Trans X Nattefrost RMX

  • Decadence

  • I en svunden tid

  • The pleasure of tranquilit

  • Underneath the Nightsky

  • A new direction

  • Through clear frost

  • Transformation

Bjorn Jeppesen is the man behind Nattefrost. The music can be described as synthesizer-based music or simply as electronic music. He started as Nattefrost in October 1995 and
since then he has released 5 CD's and tracks on various compilations. Recently Bjørn Jeppesen also worked together with the German musician Robert Schroeder.

Ctv Comment

Name : *
Emailadres : *
Your comment: allowed tags [b] [i]
(Maximum characters: 200)
You have characters left.
* required.

myspace twitter YouTube linkedin realrockradio
© Cineversity 2008-2012
Production © Manuel Wolf