Artist RADIO First Aid 4 Souls (Hungaria)

Please, enable javascript to start the music-player.
  • No Mercy

  • Homeland Noszvaj

  • Robochan

  • Unborn Child

  • Eggshell Life Bunker Mix

  • Crime and Punishment

  • Paradigm Shift

  • 2622

  • Homeland

  • Painkiller EBM version

  • Soultrap with Impurfekt

  • The Golden Our Lords Prayer

  • Squirrel

  • Neubauten Feurio RMX

4 Souls was started only last year, though it has quite a long past. Practically, it is the successor of the band Vacuum, started in 1992. Vacuum was one of the most significant bands in the Hungarian industrial scene. Painter Norbert Szük provided the visual background, his paintings filled with industrial and magical
meaning contributed to the success of the all-art conception. With regards, István Gazdag First Aid 4 Souls All music by: Istvan Gazdag- vocal, lyrics, drums Katalin Helfenbein- vocal, drums, mastering Attila Palfalvy- vocal: Eszter Agoston- lyrics, vocal, guitar, David Konsitzky Guest singers: Madalina Kertesz Linda Daemon from Drugzone Mark from I Am One Tor Marrock

Ctv Comment

Name : *
Emailadres : *
Your comment: allowed tags [b] [i]
(Maximum characters: 200)
You have characters left.
* required.

myspace twitter YouTube linkedin realrockradio
© Cineversity 2008-2012
Production © Manuel Wolf